

County Council Meeting with SC Department of Transportation

Chairman

Joseph F. Passiment, JR.

Vice Chairman

D. Paul Sommerville

Council Members

Logan Cunningham
Gerald Dawson
Brian E. Flewelling
York Glover, SR.
Chris Hervochon
Alice G. Howard
Mark Lawson
Lawrence P. McElynn
Stu Rodman

Interim County Administrator

Eric Greenway

Clerk to Council

Sarah W. Brock

Administration Building

Robert Smalls Complex 100 Ribaut Road

Contact

Post Office Drawer 1228
Beaufort, South Carolina 29901-1228
(843) 255-2180
www.beaufortcountysc.gov

County Council Meeting Agenda

Tuesday, May 25, 2021 at 3:00 PM

This meeting will be held both in person at County Council Chambers, 100 Ribaut Road, Beaufort, and virtually through Zoom. Please be aware that there is limited seating available for the in-person meeting and attendees must practice social distancing per Beaufort County Emergency Ordinance 2021-03

MEETING LINK

- 1. CALL TO ORDER
- 2. PUBLIC NOTIFICATION OF THIS MEETING HAS BEEN PUBLISHED, POSTED, AND DISTRIBUTED IN COMPLIANCE WITH THE SOUTH CAROLINA FREEDOM OF INFORMATION ACT
- 3. SCDOT HWY 278 INDEPENDENT REVIEW RESPONSE
- 4. ADJOURNMENT